How to delete documents for everyone?
The sender can permanently delete a document for all recipients by enabling the Allow Senders to delete documents for everyone option. Once the sender’s document is deleted from the trash, the recipients will be notified that the document will be deleted after 30 days. After the specified timeline has elapsed, the document will be permanently deleted.
Follow the below steps to delete documents for everyone:
Settingsin the left navigation panel and click
Business Profilefrom the drop-down.
- On the
Business Profilepage, toggle on the
Allow senders to delete documents for everyoneoption and click the
- Now, when a document is deleted from the trash, the document deletion process for recipients will be initiated and notified to the recipients.
- After 30 days, the document will be deleted permanently from their account.