Articles in this section

HubSpot Admin Guide: Disconnect and Uninstall BoldSign with HubSpot

Published:

When you disconnect BoldSign from HubSpot, the integration between the two platforms will be removed.

Disconnect and Uninstall BoldSign for HubSpot

  • From the Dashboard page, expand the Settings menu and select Integration.

  • You will be taken to the Integration page, where a list of available integration applications is displayed.

  • Locate the HubSpot card and click Disconnect.

    Settings_Page

  • The Disconnect HubSpot dialog box will appear. Read the instructions and click Yes, Disconnect to disconnect the feature.

    Disconnect_Dialog_box.png

  • After clicking Yes, Disconnect, you BoldSign account with HubSpot will be disconnected. Also, The BoldSign app will be uninstalled from your HubSpot CRM.

Impacts of disconnecting and uninstall BoldSign from HubSpot:

  • Impacts of Disconnecting or Uninstalling BoldSign from HubSpot
  • You will no longer be able to send documents for signature, create or send documents using templates, or monitor document status from HubSpot.
  • You will no longer be able to map BoldSign fields to HubSpot properties or configure HubSpot property groups for template mapping.
  • You will no longer be able to create HubSpot workflows using BoldSign.
  • Your existing BoldSign documents and templates will remain available in your BoldSign account. Disconnecting or uninstalling the integration will not delete them.

To use the HubSpot integration again, you will need to install BoldSign and connect your HubSpot account again.
For more information on install and connect HubSpot in BoldSign, check out our article: Install and connect BoldSign in HubSpot

Was this article useful?
Like
Dislike
Help us improve this page
Please provide feedback or comments
Access denied
Access denied